National Advisory Council

Lauren LeRoy, PhD 
Strategic Advisor
L. LeRoy Strategies
Washington, DC

 General Members 
Stuart H. Altman, PhD

Professor of National Health Policy
Brandeis University
Waltham, MA 

Charles "Chip" Kahn, MPH
President and CEO
Federation of American Hospitals
Washington, DC

Deborah Chollet, PhD 
Senior Fellow
Mathematica Policy Research
Washington, DC

Allen D. Feezor
Former Deputy Secretary for Health Services
North Carolina Dept. of Health & Human Services
Raleigh, NC

Donald E. Metz
Executive Editor
Health Affairs
Bethesda, MD

Marilyn Moon, PhD 
Vice President and Director, Health Program
American Institutes for Research
Silver Spring, MD

Jeffrey Lerner, PhD
President and CEO
ECRI Institute Headquarters
Plymouth Meeting, PA

Dolores Mitchell
Retired Executive Director
Group Insurance Commission
Boston, MA

Carolyn Pare
President and CEO
Minnesota Health Action Group
Bloomington, MN

Richard Roberts, MD, JD
Professor of Family Medicine
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Madison, WI
Alan Weil, JD, MPP
Health Affairs
Bethesda, MD